Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
gov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

School term dates and holidays

​2015​​​

Spring term

Term starts morning of
​Monday 5 January
Half term
​Monday 16 February to Friday 20 February
Term ends
Friday 27 March

Summer term

Inset (teacher training) day
Monday 13 April
Term starts morning of
​Tuesday 14 April​
Half term
​Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May​
Public holidays
Monday 4 May
Term ends
Friday 17 July​

Autumn term

Inset (teacher training) days
Wednesday 2 September
Public holiday
Thursday 10 September (International Air Display) to be confirmed​
Term starts morning of
​Thursday 3 September
Half term
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Term ends
​Friday 18 December

2016

Spring term

Term starts morning of
​Monday 4 January
Half term
​Monday 15 February to 19 February
Term ends
​Thursday 24 March

Summer term

Inset (teacher training) day
​Monday 11 April
Term starts morning of
​Tuesday 12 April
Half term
​Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
Public holidays
Monday 2 May and Monday 9 May
Term ends
Friday 15 July
Back to top
rating button