Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government and parish services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Jersey Ready for Brexit bannerJersey Ready for Brexit banner

John Le Fondré


Chief Minister

j.lef@gov.je
01534 738379

Ian Gorst


Minister for External Relations

i.gorst@gov.je
01534 780403

John Young


Minister for the Environment

j.young@gov.je
01534 743677

Kevin Lewis


Minister for Infrastructure

k.lewis@gov.je
01534 857223

Susie Pinel


Treasury Minister

s.pinel@gov.je
01534 853969

Len Norman


Minister for Home Affairs

l.norman@gov.je
01534 855511

Lyndon Farnham


Minister for Economic Development,
Tourism, Sport and Culture

l.farnham@gov.je
01534 485107

Back to top
rating button