Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government and parish services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Contact Environment staff

​ Name  Title    Phone  Email 
Agricultural Inspectors Duty Inspector 873314  
Animal Welfare &
Pet Passport
Helpline 441617  
​Andrews, SteveEnvironmental Health Officer​445810 s.andrews@gov.je
​Bennett-Jones, Louise​Marine and Fisheries Assistant Officer​441637

l.bennett-jones@gov.je

​Billot, Jonathan​Marine & Fisheries Officer448478

j.billot@gov.je

​Binney, Francis​Marine Scientist441672

f.binney@gov.je

​Bowditch, Robert

​Environmental Health Officer​445813

r.bowditch@gov.je

Bree, Anita Administration Assistant 441642 a.bree@gov.je
​Brown, Peter​Environmental Health Officer445809p.brown@gov.je
Burns, Jane Eco-Active Programme Manager 441608 j.burns@gov.je
​Chambers, Paul Marine and Coastal Manager 441630 p.chambers@gov.je
​Clarke, SimonInvestigation Officer​​441607

s.clarke4@gov.je

​Coleman, Gemma​Environmental Policy and Projects Manager​441663

g.coleman@gov.je

Cornish, Nina  Research Ecologist 441624 n.cornish@gov.je
de Gruchy, Chantelle Water Resource Management and Licensing Officer 441602 c.degruchy@gov.je
Du Feu, Tim Director - Environmental Protection 441691 t.dufeu3@gov.je
Elvidge, Julia Senior Administrator 441674  j.elvidge@gov.je
Environmental Protection
Hotline
Hotline 709535

envprotection@gov.je

​Environmental Health Team ​​445808environmentalhealth@gov.je
​Fail, John​Senior Environmental Health Technical Officer​445812j.fail@gov.je
​Fearn, Cheryl​Receptionist​441632c.fearn@gov.je
Fleming Kathryn Research Officer Rural Economy 441676 k.fleming@gov.je
​Fryer, Neil​Countryside Ranger​441679

ne.fryer@gov.je

Glover, Fiona Senior Policy Officer 441614 f.glover@gov.je
​Guest, Felicity​Senior Environmental Health Technical Officer​445817f.guest@gov.je
Hawkins, Shelley Water Resource Management & Regulation Officer 441631 s.hawkins@gov.je
Heys, Colin Water Resource Technician 441619 c.heys@gov.je
Huelin, Richard Projects & Compliance Officer 441678 r.huelin@gov.je
​Humphreys-Foott, Michelle​Senior Environmental Health Technical Officer445809

m.humphreys-foott@gov.je

​Irving, Alan​Environmental Health Officer​445811a.irving@gov.je
Jeanne, Sue Farm Technician 441639 s.jeanne@gov.je
​Knight-Jones, Theo​States Veterinary Officer​441638

t.knight-jones@gov.je

Le Boutillier, Sarah Agricultural & Plant Health Inspector 441651 s.leboutillier@gov.je
​Le Couteur, Aaron ​Agricultural & Plant Health Inspector 441651 a.lecouteur@gov.je
​Lefebvre, Holly ​Environmental Policy and Projects Officer 441662 h.lefebvre@gov.je
​Le Maistre, Charlotte​Business Support Officer - EP​441692c.lemaistre3@gov.je
​Le Marquand, Jodie​Environmental Policy and Projects Officer​441662

j.lemarquand@gov.je

Liddiard, Tim Senior Countryside Officer 441661 t.liddiard@gov.je
Luce, Keiran Countryside Ranger 441679

k.luce@gov.je

​Maffia, Caroline​Assistant Director of Environmental Health​445807c.maffia@gov.je
Magris, Louise Director - Environmental Policy 441605 l.magris@gov.je
​McAleer, RalphEnvironmental Health Officer​445816

r.mcaleer@gov.je

​​McGowan, Denise​​Natural Environment Officer​441606

d.mcgowan@gov.je

​Meadows, Scott​Head of Plant Health​441636

s.meadows@gov.je

Meldrum, Julia Countryside Officer 441665 j.meldrum@gov.je
Miller, Dot Executive Officer 441609 d.miller@gov.je
Monks, David Head of Waste Regulation 441616 d.monks@gov.je
Morel, Greg Assistant Director  Marine Resources 441620 g.morel@gov.je
Napton, Lindsey Ecologist 441625 l.napton@gov.je
Peggie, William Director of Environment / Deputy Chief Officer 441610 w.peggie@gov.je
​Petrie, Stewart​Director of Environmental Health​445796s.petrie@gov.je
Pinel, Ashley States Veterinary Assistant 441604 a.pinel@gov.je
Pinel, John Assistant Director Natural Environment / Principal Ecologist 441634 j.pinel@gov.je
Pitman, Dean ​Marine and Fisheries Officer ​441649 d.pitman@gov.je
Poingdestre, Marc Agricultural & Plant Health Inspector 441651 m.poingdestre@gov.je
Robert, Jody Head of Water Resource Management & Regulation 441621 j.robert@gov.je
Roberts, Kate Water Resource Management & Regulation Officer 441612 k.roberts@gov.je
Runacres, Richard Water & Waste Management & Regulation Officer 441603 r.runacres@gov.je
​Sands, Steve​Senior Environmental Health Technical Officer​445815

s.sands@gov.je

Scally, Alison Water Resource Management & Regulation Officer 441641 a.scally@gov.je
​Shaw, Heidi​Receptionist​441632

h.shaw@gov.je

Surcouf, Peter Farm Technician  441640 p.surcouf@gov.je
Surcouf, Simon Projects Compliance Officer 441652 s.surcouf@gov.je
Thompson, Steve  Plant Pathologist and Laboratory Manager  441655 s.thompson@gov.je
Tipping, David Ecologist 441623 d.tipping@gov.je
Woodhall, Marc Countryside Officer 441664 m.woodhall@gov.je
Yettram, David Marine and Fisheries Officer 441627 d.yettram@gov.je


Back to top
rating button