Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government and parish services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Contact Planning and Building staff

​ Name     TitleBusinessE-mail Address

​Abraham, Chris

​Senior Building Control Surveyor

448417

C.Abraham@gov.je

Allen, Amanda

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448445  

A.Allen@gov.je

Almeida, Angela  

Business Officer

448436

A.Almeida@gov.je

Bray, Keith

Compliance Officer

448406

K.Bray@gov.je

Buchholz, Ralph

Island Plan Project Manager

448443

R.Buchholz@gov.je

​Chamberlain, Craig​Building Control Surveyor​448484

C.Chamberlain@gov.je

​Chang, Shee Hwa​Trainee Planner448467 S​.Chang@gov.je

Coates, Alistair 

Principal Planner (Policy)

448455

A.Coates@gov.je

Davies, Lawrence

Planner

448472

L.Davies@gov.je

​Day, NatashaPlanner (Policy)​448458

N.Day@gov.je

​De Gouveia, Susannah

​​Trainee Planner

​448497

S.DeGouveia@gov.je

De Ste Croix, Ian

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448454

I.Destecroix@gov.je

Duffell, Ginny

Assistant Senior Planner

448405

G.Duffell@gov.je

Ferbrache, Bob

Principal Building Control Surveyor

448412

B.Ferbrache@gov.je

Fillieul, Yannick

Business Manager

448423

Y.Fillieul@gov.je

Gladwin, Jonathan

Senior Planner

448427

J.Gladwin@gov.je

Gordon, Sarah      

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448463

S.Gordon@gov.je

Gower, Paula​

​Customer Services

​448694

P.Gower2@gov.je

​Greig, Richard​Planner​448477

R.Greig@gov.je

​Guida, Gregory​Assistant Minster for the Environment​448416

G.Guida@gov.je

​Hallam David​Building Control Surveyor​448431D.Hallam@gov.je

Hampson, Rebecca

Planner

448430

R.Hampson@gov.je

Huelin, Heather​Business Adminstrator​448460H.Huelin@gov.je

Ingle, Tracey

Principal Historic Buildings Officer

448410

T.Ingle@gov.je

Jones, Chris

Senior Planner

448464

C.Jones2@gov.je

Jones, Marion

Planner - Compliance Team

448439

M.Jones@gov.je

​Kernohan, Hilary​Planner​448446

H.Kernohan@gov.je

​Lane, Cindy​PA to CEO and Minister​448416C.Lane@gov.je

Le Couilliard, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448437

J.LeCouilliard@gov.je

Le Gresley, Peter

Director Planning

448447

P.LeGresley@gov.je

Luce, Jane

Customer Services

448694

J.Luce@gov.je

MacPherson, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448422

J.Macpherson@gov.je

McCormick, George

Building Control Surveyor

448401

G.McCormick@gov.je

​Molyneaux, Michael​Administrator Listed Buildings​448476

M.Molyneaux@gov.je

Murphy, Mark

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448407

M.Murphy2@gov.je

Nicholson, John

Principal Planner

448411

J.Nicholson@gov.je

​Parsons, Andrew​Planner​448467

A.Parsons@gov.je

Philpott, William

Materials Handler

448470

W.Philpot@gov.je

Pilley, Kevin

Director- Policy and Projects

448441

K.Pilley@gov.je

​Popa, Mihaela​Technical Support Officer​448425M.Popa@gov.je

Quail, Julie-Ann

Operations and Data Manager

448465

J.Quail@gov.je

Raine, Steven

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448496

S.Raine@gov.je

Roscouet, Mo

Director - Building Control

448421

M.Roscouet@gov.je

Scate, Andrew

Chief Executive Officer

448416

A.Scate@gov.je

​Smith, Daniel

Building Control Surveyor

448429

D.Smith@gov.je

Stables, Elizabeth

 Senior Planner

448466

E.Stables@gov.je

​Tostevin, Alice​Technical Support Officer​448482A.Tostevin@gov.je

Thomas, Simon

Principal Building Control Officer

448404

S.Thomas@gov.je

Townsend, Andy

Principal Planner (Appeals)

448459

A.Townsend@gov.je

Vasselin, Gemma

Planner

448483

G.Vasselin@gov.je

Whitehead, Kelly

Senior Planner

448498

k.whitehead@gov.je

​Young, John​Minister for the Environment​448416

J.Young@gov.je

Back to top
rating button