Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

Contact Planning and Building staff

​ Name     TitleBusinessE-mail Address

​Abraham, Chris

​Building Control Surveyor

448417

C.Abraham@gov.je

Allen, Amanda

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448445  

A.Allen@gov.je

Almeida, Angela  

Business Officer

448436

A.Almeida@gov.je

Bray, Keith

Compliance Officer

448406

K.Bray@gov.je

Buchholz, Ralph

Island Plan Project Manager

448443

R.Buchholz@gov.je

​Chang, Shee Hwa​Trainee Planner448467 S​.Chang@gov.je

Coates, Alistair 

Principal Planner (Policy)

448455

A.Coates@gov.je

Davies, Lawrence

Planner

448472

L.Davies@gov.je

​Day, NatashaPlanner (Policy)​448458

N.Day@gov.je

​De Gouveia, Susannah

​​Trainee Planner

​448497

S.DeGouveia@gov.je

De Ste Croix, Ian

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448454

I.Destecroix@gov.je

Duffell, Ginny

Assistant Senior Planner

448405

G.Duffell@gov.je

Ferbrache, Bob

Principal Building Control Surveyor

448412

B.Ferbrache@gov.je

Fillieul, Yannick

Business Manager

448423

Y.Fillieul@gov.je

Gladwin, Jonathan

Senior Planner (Appeals)

448427

J.Gladwin@gov.je

Gordon, Sarah      

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448463

S.Gordon@gov.je

Gower, Paula​

​Customer Services

​448694

P.Gower2@gov.je

​Greig, Richard​Planner​448477

R.Greig@gov.je

​Hallam David​Building Control Surveyor​448431D.Hallam@gov.je

Hampson, Rebecca

Planner

448430

R.Hampson@gov.je

Huelin, Heather​Business Adminstrator​448460H.Huelin@gov.je

Ingle, Tracey

Principal Historic Buildings Officer

448410

T.Ingle@gov.je

Jones, Chris

Senior Planner

448464

C.Jones2@gov.je

Jones, Marion

Planner

448439

M.Jones@gov.je

​Lane, Cindy​PA to CEO and Minister​448416C.Lane@gov.je

Le Couilliard, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448437

J.LeCouilliard@gov.je

Le Gresley, Peter

Director Planning

448447

P.LeGresley@gov.je

Luce, Jane

Customer Services

448694

J.Luce@gov.je

​Luce, SteveMinister for the Environment​​448416S.Luce@gov.je

MacPherson, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448422

J.Macpherson@gov.je

McCormick, George

Building Control Surveyor

448401

G.McCormick@gov.je

​Molyneaux, Michael​Administrator Listed Buildings​448476

M.Molyneaux@gov.je

Murphy, Mark

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448407

M.Murphy2@gov.je

Nicholson, John

Principal Planner

448411

J.Nicholson@gov.je

Philpott, William

Materials Handler

448470

W.Philpot@gov.je

Pilley, Kevin

Director- Policy and Projects

448441

K.Pilley@gov.je

​Popa, Mihaela​Technical Support Officer​448425M.Popa@gov.je

Quail, Julie-Ann

Operations and Data Manager

448465

J.Quail@gov.je

Raine, Steven

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448496

S.Raine@gov.je

Roscouet, Mo

Director - Building Control

448421

M.Roscouet@gov.je

Ryall, Kevin

Principal Building Control Surveyor

448419

K.Ryall@gov.je

Scate, Andrew

Chief Executive Officer

448416

A.Scate@gov.je

​Smith, Daniel

Building Control Surveyor

448429

D.Smith@gov.je

Stables, Elizabeth

 Senior Planner

448466

E.Stables@gov.je

​Stanley, Claire​Communications Officer​448489

C.Stanley@gov.je

​Tostevin, Alice​Technical Support Officer​448482A.Tostevin@gov.je

Thomas, Simon

Senior Building Control Officer

448404

S.Thomas@gov.je

Townsend, Andy

Principal Planner (Appeals)

448459

A.Townsend@gov.je

Vasselin, Gemma

Technical Support Officer

448483

G.Vasselin@gov.je

Whitehead, Kelly

Senior Planner

448498

k.whitehead@gov.je

Back to top
rating button