Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
Government of Jerseygov.je

Information and public services for the Island of Jersey

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Contact Planning and Building staff

Name    TitleBusinessEmail Address

Allen, Amanda

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448445  

A.Allen@gov.je

​Bartlett, Vicky​Compliance Planner​448452

v.bartlett@gov.je

​Cannon, Jack​Building Control Surveyor​448417​J.Cannon@gov.je
​Chamberlain, Craig​Building Control Surveyor​448484

C.Chamberlain@gov.je

​Chang, Shee Hwa Planner448467 S​.Chang@gov.je

Davies, Lawrence

Planner

448472

L.Davies@gov.je

​De Gouveia, Susannah

​​ Planner

​448497

S.DeGouveia@gov.je

De Ste Croix, Ian

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448454

I.Destecroix@gov.je

Duffell, Ginny

Principal Planner

448405

G.Duffell@gov.je

Ferbrache, Bob

Principal Building Control Surveyor

448412

B.Ferbrache@gov.je

​Gillies, John​​Building Control Surveyor​448419

j.gillies2@gov.je

Gladwin, Jonathan

Senior Planner

448427

J.Gladwin@gov.je

​Greig, Richard​Planner​448477

R.Greig@gov.je

​Hallam David​Building Control Surveyor​448431D.Hallam@gov.je

Hampson, Rebecca

Planner

448430

R.Hampson@gov.je

Huelin, Heather​Business Administrator​448460H.Huelin@gov.je

Jones, Chris

Senior Planner

448464

C.Jones2@gov.je

​Jones, Joe​Technical Support Officer​448493

Joe.Jones@gov.je

​Le Crom, Daniel​Building Control Surveyor​448574D.LeCrom@gov.je

Le Gresley, Peter

Director Planning

448447

P.LeGresley@gov.je

​Le Maistre, Charlotte

​Business Officer​441692

C.Lemaistre3@gov.je

MacPherson, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448422

J.Macpherson@gov.je

​McIntosh, Danielle ​Building Control Surveyor​448463​D.McIntosh@gov.je

Murphy, Mark

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448407

M.Murphy2@gov.je

​Parsons, Andrew​Planner​448485

A.Parsons@gov.je

Philpott, William

Materials Handler

448470

W.Philpot@gov.je

​Popa, Mihaela​Technical Support Officer​448425M.Popa@gov.je

Raine, Steven

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448496

S.Raine@gov.je

​Rive, Christopher​Technical Support Officer

S.Rive@gov.je

Scate, Andrew

Group Director Regulation

448416

A.Scate@gov.je

​Scott, Carl​Building Control Surveyor​448437C.Scott2@gov.je

​Smith, Daniel

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448429

D.Smith@gov.je

Stables, Elizabeth

 Senior Planner

448466

E.Stables@gov.je

​Tostevin, Alice​Technical Support Officer​448482A.Tostevin@gov.je

Thomas, Simon

Principal Building Control Officer

448404

S.Thomas@gov.je

Townsend, Andy

Principal Planner (Appeals)

448459

A.Townsend@gov.je

​Urban, Georg​Planner​448456

G.Urban@gov.je

Vasselin, Gemma

Planner

448483

G.Vasselin@gov.je

Whitehead, Kelly

Principal Planner

448498

k.whitehead@gov.je

Back to top
rating button