Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government and parish services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Contact Planning and Building staff

Name    TitleBusinessEmail Address

Allen, Amanda

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448445  

A.Allen@gov.je

Almeida, Angela  

Business Officer

448436

A.Almeida@gov.je

​Cannon, Jack​Building Control Surveyor​448417​J.Cannon@gov.je
​Chamberlain, Craig​Building Control Surveyor​448484

C.Chamberlain@gov.je

​Chang, Shee Hwa​Trainee Planner448467 S​.Chang@gov.je

Davies, Lawrence

Planner

448472

L.Davies@gov.je

​De Gouveia, Susannah

​​Trainee Planner

​448497

S.DeGouveia@gov.je

De Ste Croix, Ian

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448454

I.Destecroix@gov.je

Duffell, Ginny

Assistant Senior Planner

448405

G.Duffell@gov.je

Ferbrache, Bob

Principal Building Control Surveyor

448412

B.Ferbrache@gov.je

​Gillies, John​​Building Control Surveyor​448491

j.gillies2@gov.je

Gladwin, Jonathan

Senior Planner

448427

J.Gladwin@gov.je

Gordon, Sarah      

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448463

S.Gordon@gov.je

​Greig, Richard​Planner​448477

R.Greig@gov.je

​Hallam David​Building Control Surveyor​448431D.Hallam@gov.je

Hampson, Rebecca

Planner

448430

R.Hampson@gov.je

Huelin, Heather​Business Adminstrator​448460H.Huelin@gov.je

Jones, Chris

Senior Planner

448464

C.Jones2@gov.je

​Jones, Joe​Technical Support Officer​448493

Joe.Jones@gov.je

Jones, Marion

Planner - Compliance Team

448439

M.Jones@gov.je

Lane, Cindy​PA to Director General​448416C.Lane@gov.je

Le Couilliard, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448437

J.LeCouilliard@gov.je

Le Gresley, Peter

Director Planning

448447

P.LeGresley@gov.je

MacPherson, John

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448422

J.Macpherson@gov.je

Murphy, Mark

Technical Support Officer, Building Control

448407

M.Murphy2@gov.je

Nicholson, John

Principal Planner

448411

J.Nicholson@gov.je

​Parsons, Andrew​Planner​448467

A.Parsons@gov.je

Philpott, William

Materials Handler

448470

W.Philpot@gov.je

​Popa, Mihaela​Technical Support Officer​448425M.Popa@gov.je

Quail, Julie-Ann

Operations and Data Manager

448465

J.Quail@gov.je

Raine, Steven

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448496

S.Raine@gov.je

Roscouet, Mo

Director - Building Control

448421

M.Roscouet@gov.je

Scate, Andrew

Group Director Regulation

448416

A.Scate@gov.je

​Smith, Daniel

Senior Building Control Surveyor

448429

D.Smith@gov.je

Stables, Elizabeth

 Senior Planner

448466

E.Stables@gov.je

​Tostevin, Alice​Technical Support Officer​448482A.Tostevin@gov.je

Thomas, Simon

Principal Building Control Officer

448404

S.Thomas@gov.je

Townsend, Andy

Principal Planner (Appeals)

448459

A.Townsend@gov.je

​Urban, Georg​Planner​448456

G.Urban@gov.je

Vasselin, Gemma

Planner

448483

G.Vasselin@gov.je

Whitehead, Kelly

Senior Planner

448498

k.whitehead@gov.je

Back to top
rating button