## COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

## (80th Meeting)

## 21st July 2020 (12 noon until 14.42)

## PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present, with the exception of Senator L.J. Farnham, Deputy Chief Minister and Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture, from whom apologies had been received.

> Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister
> Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Children and Housing
> Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education
> Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations
> Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services
> Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs (for a time)
> Deputy J. H. Young of St. Brelade, Minister for the Environment
> Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure (for a time)
> Deputy C.F. Labey of Grouville, Minister for International Development
> Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security
> Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources

In attendance -

	Connétable R. A. Buchanan of St. Ouen, Assistant Chief Minister
	M. Jowitt, Q.C., H.M. Solicitor General
	M.H. Temple, Q.C., H.M. Attorney General
	Dr. M. Egan, Greffier of the States
	J. Sykes, Assistant Private Secretary to the Chief Minister
	C. Madden, Chief of Staff, Office of the Chief Executive
	P. Milbank, Island Identity Manager and Private Secretary, Office of the
	Chief Executive
	A. Holmes, Strategic Planning and Communications Manager, Growth,
	Housing and Environment
	D. Danino-Forsyth, Director of Communications
	P. Bradbury, Head of Ministerial Support, Office of the Chief Executive
	K.M. Larbalestier, Secretariat Officer, States Greffe
Note:	The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

Agenda. A1. The Council noted that there were no substantive items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public agenda.