## **COUNCIL OF MINISTERS**

(95th Meeting)

## (Business conducted by electronic mail)

## 21st October 2020

## PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present, with the exception of Senator L.J. Farnham, Deputy Chief Minister and Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture, Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Children and Housing, Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations, Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services, Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs, Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure, Deputy C.F. Labey of Grouville, Minister for International Development and Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources, from whom apologies had been received.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education Deputy J. H. Young of St. Brelade, Minister for the Environment Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security Connétable R.A. Buchanan of St. Ouen, Assistant Chief Minister and Assistant Minister for External Relations Senator S.W. Pallett, Assistant Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture

In attendance -

P. Bradbury, Head of Ministerial Support, Office of the Chief Executive R. Corrigan, Group Director, Financial Services and Digital Economy, Office of the Chief Executive M. Clark, Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

The Council noted that there were no substantive items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public agenda.

Agenda.