#### COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

## (100th Meeting)

# (Business conducted by electronic mail)

# 26th November 2020

## PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present, with the exception of Deputy J.M. Maçon of St. Saviour, Minister for Children and Housing, Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations and Deputy C.F. Labey of Grouville, Minister for International Development, from whom apologies had been received.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister Senator L.J. Farnham, Deputy Chief Minister and Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs Deputy J. H. Young of St. Brelade, Minister for the Environment Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources

#### In attendance -

Deputy S.M. Wickenden of St. Helier, Assistant Chief Minister P. Bradbury, Head of Ministerial Support, Office of the Chief Executive N. Fox, Head of Policy, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance M. Clark, Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

Agenda. A1. The Council noted that there were to substantive matters for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public agenda.