COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

(74th Meeting)

29th June 2020 (12 noon until 14.16)

PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister
Senator L.J. Farnham, Deputy Chief Minister and Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture
Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Children and Housing
Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education
Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations
Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services
Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs
Deputy J. H. Young of St. Brelade, Minister for the Environment
Deputy C.F. Labey of Grouville, Minister for Infrastructure
Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security
Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources

In attendance -

		 Connétable R. A. Buchanan of St. Ouen, Assistant Chief Minister Deputy S. Wickenden of St.Helier, Assistant Chief Minister C. Parker, Chief Executive, States of Jersey Dr. M. Egan, Greffier of the States M.H. Temple, Q.C., H.M. Attorney General R. Bell, Treasurer of the States Dr. M. Mathias, Group Director, Policy, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance 	
		 A. Scate, Acting Director General, Growth, housing and Environment D. Scott, Director, Office of the Chief Executive N. Vaughan, Chief Economic Advisor R. Corrigan, Group Director, Financial Services and Digital Economy A. Rogers, Group Director, Strategic Finance, Treasury and Exchequer 	
		 I. Burns, Director General, Customer and Local Services P. Bradbury, Head of Ministerial Support, Office of the Chief Executive D. Danino-Forster, Dierctor of Communications M. Clark, Clerk to the Council of Ministers 	
	Note:	The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.	
Agenda.		A1. The Council noted that there were no substantive items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public agenda.	