# MEMBERS OF THE JERSEY APPOINTMENTS COMMISSION

# CHAIR OF THE APPOINTMENTS

#### **COMMISSION:** Mr Brian Curtis, MBE

### MEMBERS OF THE COMMISSION:

Mr James Morris Mr Julian Rogers Professor Edward Sallis OBE Mr Ken Soar

### EXECUTIVE OFFICER TO THE APPOINTMENTS COMMISSION:

Mr Richard Stevens – Interim Director of Human Resources and Executive Officer to Jersey Appointments Commission

# SECRETARY IN SUPPORT OF THE COMMISSION:

Mrs Susan Cuming – Senior HR Manager and Secretary to Jersey Appointments Commission

### Address:

Jersey Appointments Commission P O Box 430 JE4 0WS

#### E-Mail:

appointmentscommission@gov.je