Council of Ministers

(2nd Meeting)

22nd July 2022

Part A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present

Deputy K.L. Moore of St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter, Chief Minister

Deputy C.F. Labey of Grouville and St. Martin, Minister for International Development

Deputy K.F. Morel of St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity, Deputy Chief Minister and Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Deputy I. Gardiner of St. Helier North, Minister for Children and Education Deputy I.J. Gorst of St. Mary, St. Ouen and St. Peter, Minister for Treasury and Resources

Deputy P.F.C. Ozouf of St. Saviour, Minister for External Relations and Financial Services

Deputy D.J. Warr of St. Helier South, Minister for Housing and Communities

Deputy H.M. Miles of St. Brelade, Minister for Home Affairs

Deputy J. Renouf of St. Brelade, Minister for the Environment

Deputy M.E. Millar of St. John, St. Lawrence and Trinity, Minister for Social Security

Deputy T.J.A. Binet of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure

Deputy K.M. Wilson of St. Clement, Minister for Health and Social Services

In attendance -

Connétable A.N. Jéhan of St. John, Assistant Chief Minister

Deputy S.M. Ahier of St. Helier North, Assistant Minister for Treasury and Resources

- S. Wylie, OBE, Chief Executive and Head of the Public Service, Government of Jersey
- R. Bell, Treasurer of the States
- T. Walker, Director General, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance Department
- C. O'Brien, Deputy Comptroller of Revenue, Treasury and Exchequer
- P. Wylie, Group Director, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance Department
- H. Cunningham, Group Director, Finance Business Partnering and Analytics, Treasury and Exchequer
- S. Duhamel, Director, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance Department
- Dr. L. Magris, Director, Environmental Policy, Strategic Policy, Planning and Performance Department
- F. Fraser, Deputy Director of Domestic Tax Policy, Treasury and Exchequer A. Wilson, Deputy Director, Treasury and Exchequer
- P. Bradbury, Head of Ministerial Office
- K.L. Slack, Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

10 2nd Meeting 22.07.2022

Agenda.

A1. The Council noted that there were no items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt), public agenda.