COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

(19th Meeting)

6th March 2019

PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister
Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Children and Housing
Senator L.J. Farnham, Minister for Economic Development, Tourism,
Sport and Culture
Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education
Deputy J. Young, Minister for the Environment
Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations
Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services
Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Infrastructure
Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure
Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security
Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources

In attendance -

Connétable C.H. Taylor, Assistant Chief Minister
C. Parker, Chief Executive, States of Jersey
Dr. M. Egan, Greffier of the States
R.J. MacRae, Q.C., H.M. Attorney General
R. Bell, Treasurer of the States
P. Bradbury, Interim Ministerial Support Unit
I. Burns, Director General for Customer and Local Services
R. Johnson, Director of Social Policy
D. Le Marquand, Policy Principal
J. Quinn, Chief Operating Officer
S. Mair, Interim Finance Director, Health and Community Services
Mr. R. Mead
M. Clark, Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

Agenda A1. The Council noted that there were no substantive items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public agenda.