COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

(3rd Meeting)

18th July 2018

PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister
Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations
Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources
Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education
Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services
Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security
Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure
Senator L.J. Farnham, Minister for Economic Development, Tourism,
Sport and Culture
Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Housing
Deputy J. Young, Minister for International Development
Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs

In attendance -

Vanessa Page
Connetable C.H. Taylor, Assistant Chief Minister
Connetable R. A. Buchanan, Assistant Chief Minister
C. Parker, Chief Executive, States of Jersey
Dr. M. Egan, Greffier of the States
R.J. MacRae, Q.C., H.M. Attorney General
R. Bell, Treasurer of the States
P. Bradbury, Director - Corporate Policy, Chief Minister's Department
Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

Minutes. A1. The Minutes of the meeting of 20th June 2018 (Part A and Part B) having previously been circulated, were taken as read and were confirmed.