COUNCIL OF MINISTERS

(7th Meeting)

28th September 2018

PART A (Non-Exempt)

All members were present.

Senator J.A.N Le Fondré, Chief Minister

Senator S.Y. Mézec, Minister for Housing (not present for item B3)

Senator L.J. Farnham, Minister for Economic Development, Tourism, Sport and Culture

Senator T.A. Vallois, Minister for Education(not present for item B3)

Deputy J. Young, Minister for the Environment

Senator I.J. Gorst, Minister for External Relations (not present for item B3)

Deputy R.J. Renouf of St. Ouen, Minister for Health and Social Services

Connétable L. Norman of St. Clement, Minister for Home Affairs

Deputy K.C. Lewis of St. Saviour, Minister for Infrastructure

Deputy C.F. Labey, Minister for International Development

Deputy J.A. Martin of St. Helier, Minister for Social Security

Deputy S.J. Pinel of St. Clement, Minister for Treasury and Resources

In attendance -

Connétable C.H. Taylor, Assistant Chief Minister (not present for item B3)

Connétable R.A. Buchanan, Assistant Chief Minister

C. Parker, Chief Executive, States of Jersey

Dr. M. Egan, Greffier of the States

R. Bell, Treasurer of the States

P. Bradbury, Director - Corporate Policy, Chief Minister's Department

R. Summersgill, Comptroller of Taxes, States Treasury and Exchequer (not present for item B3)

A. Rogers, Director of Financial Planning and Performance, States Treasury and Exchequer (not present for item B3)

P. Eastwood, Deputy Comptroller of Taxes, States Treasury and

Exchequer (not present for item B3)

T. Walker, Director General, Strategic Performance, Policy and Population

M. Clark, Clerk to the Council of Ministers

Note: The Minutes of this meeting comprise Part A and Part B.

Agenda.

A1. The Council noted that there were no substantive items for consideration on the Part A (non-exempt) public Agenda.