Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
Government of Jerseygov.je

Information and public services for the Island of Jersey

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:

  • gov.je

    Update your notification preferences

  • one.gov.je

    Access government services

  • CAESAR

    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Cyber Essentials certificated organisations

​Organisations that have Cyber Essentials or Cyber Essentials Plus certificates:

​Company (website)
​Contact email
​Contact number
​Certification

​Date Last

Certified

​Local certification body​UK accreditation body
4INSIGHT LTD info@4insight.info
​+44 (0) 1534 859300​Cyber Essentials​JE3.COM​IRM
Alexander Forbes Channel Islands Limited
dataprotection@aforbes.co.je ​+44 (0) 1534 837837​Cyber Essentials14 May 2019​N/A​CREST
​Alternative Solutions ​solved@asl.je
​+44 (0) 1534 711300​Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials Plus​
​N/A​IASME
Al Studio

hello@aistudio.je

​+44 (0) 1534 730001
​Cyber Essentials
​20 December 2019
​N/A
​IASME

Andium Homes

contactus@andiumhomes.je

​​+44 (0) 1534 500700​​Cyber Essentials​05 March 2018​N/A​CREST
​Benest & Syvretinfo@benestsyvret.com ​​​+44 (0) 1534 875875​Cyber Essentials​24 April 2019​QG Management Standards
Carey Olsen Group Services Limitedinformationsecurity@careyolsen.com​+44 (0) 1481 732006
​Cyber Essential 13 June 2019​​N/AECSC / CREST​
Channel Islands Financial Ombudsman enquiries@ci-fo.org​+44 (0) 1534 748610​Cyber Essential ​JE3.COM​IRM
​Collas Crill

info@collascrill.com

​+44 (0) 1534 601700​Cyber Essentials​18 July 2019​APMG International
Corefocussupport@corefocus.co.uk​+44 (0) 1534 780183​Cyber Essentials​27 March 2019​N/A​IASME
Currie & Brownenquiries@curriebrown.com​+44 (0) 20 79209220​Cyber Essentials​14 March 2019​C31A Solutions​IASME
​D2 Real Estate Holdings Limitedchris.daniels@d2re.co.uk​​+44(0)1534 629001
​Cyber Essentials
​24 October 2019
​Capital Network Solutions
​IASME
Defence Logic Ltd
info@defencelogic.io​+44 (0) 1534 515400​Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials Plus​​N/A​IRM
Drainway Services Ltdinfo@drainwayservices.co.uk ​+44 (0) 1534 742846
​Cyber Essentials​N/A​Crest
​Enjoy2swim
nicky@enjoy2swim.je
​+44 (0) 7700 707377
​Cyber Essentials
​9 December 2019

​IASME
Enjoy2train​
nicky@enjoy2train.je
​+44 (0) 7700 707377
​Cyber Essentials
​9 December 2019

​IASME
FocusedITsupport@FocusedIT.co.uk​+44 (0) 1534 780852​Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials Plus​​N/A​IASME
Hartiganadmin@hartigan.co.uk​+44 (0) 1534 766655​Cyber Essentials​N/A​Crest
Helm Trust LtdContact Us​+44 (0) 1534 732299​Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials Plus​​24 May 2019​N/A​Crest
Holl Cameron & co Ltd enquiries@hollcameron.com​+44 (0) 1534 629700​Cyber EssentialsJE3.COM​​IRM
​Island Insurance insure@islands.je

​+44 (0) 1534

835383

​Cyber Essentials​9 October 2019​Bluescreen IT Ltd​APMG International
JCF Cleaninginfo@jcfcleaning.com

​N/A

​Cyber Essentials​JE3.COM​IRM
​JE3.com ​info@je3.com​+44 (0) 1534 618000Cyber Essentials Cyber Essentials Plus​​N/AIRM
​Jersey Businessinfo@jerseybusiness.je​+44 (0) 1534 610300​Cyber Essentials21 August 2019​​JE3.COMIRM​
Jersey ElectricityCustomer care contact details
​+44 (0) 1534 5050460​Cyber Essentials​23 January 2019​N/A​CREST
​Lean-Jsy Limited T/A propelfwd
paul@propelfwd.com
​+44 (0) 1534 488235
​Cyber Essentials
02 April 2019​​N/A
​APMG International
Marbral Advisory Ltdhello@marbraladvisory.com​+44 (0) 1534 744303​Cyber Essentials​26 March 2019​N/A
​IASME
PKF BBA Ltdinfo@pkfbba.com​+44 (0) 1534 858490​Cyber Essentials​N/A​IASME

​Ridout House Residential Home

info@ridouthouse.com

​+44 (0) 1534 730429​Cyber Essentials6 June 2019​JE3.COM​IRM
Signtech Ltdsales@signtech.org.uk​+44 (0) 1534 730012​Cyber EssentialsJE3.COM​​IRM
​Simalls Limitedsimalls.com/contact​+44 (0) 1534 731344​Cyber Essentials​N/A​IASME
​States of Jersey Police sojp@jersey.pnn.police.uk​+44 (0) 1534 612612​Cyber Essentials​N/A​IASME
TSG (Total Solutions Group)sales@tsgi.co
​+44 (0) 1534 607000​Cyber Essentials​12 December 2019​Trusted IA​IRM
​Ubique Technologies Ltdenquiries@ubique.je+44 (0) 7797 740083​Cyber Essentials26 July 2019​Defence Logic​IRM
Vantage Groupinfo@vantage.je​+44 (0) 1534 758875Cyber Essentials​N/A​APM Group​

If your organisation is Cyber Essentials or Cyber Essentials Plus certified, complete our online form to have your organisation added to this page.

Register your company's Cyber Essentials and Cyber Essentials Plus certification

Back to top
rating button