Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
Government of Jerseygov.je

Information and public services for the Island of Jersey

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

St Helier Roads Committee meeting

St Helier
Published byParish of St Helier
TypeParish notice
Date published
11 June 2024

​​​​The parish of St Helier Roads Committee meeting will be held on Wednesday 19 June 2024 at 9.30am in the Assembly Room.

'A' agenda items

  1. ​Apologies
  2. Declarations of interest
  3. To approve minutes of meetings held on 8 May 2024 (‘A’ Agenda items)
  4. Matters arising
  5. For decision: NIA Pomona Road and Poonah Road proposals update on scheme.
  6. For decision: To consider recent Planning applications.
  7. Agreed decisions
  8. Lodging items for forthcoming Roads Committee meetings

​Dates

Dates of 2024 meetings

​Meeting
​Date of meeting
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 19 June 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 10 July 2024
​Visite Royale
​​Wednesday 7 August 2024
​Visite du Branchage
​Friday 12 July 2024
​Visite Royale
​Wednesday 7 August 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 14 August 2024
​Visite du Branchage et Chemin
​Friday 13 September 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 18 September 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 16 October 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 20 November 2024
​Roads Committee
​Wednesday 18 December 2024
St Helier Roads Committee meeting
Back to top
rating button