Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
Government of

Information and public services for the Island of Jersey

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

  • Choose the service you want to log in to:


    Update your notification preferences


    Access government services


    Clear goods through customs or claim relief

  • Talentlink

    View or update your States of Jersey job application

Planning Committee members

​​Planning Committee members:

Constable Philip Le Sueur (Chairman)​

Deputy Alex Curtis (Vice Chairman)

Deputy Andy Howell

Deputy Tom Coles

Deputy Steve Ahier

Constable Kevin Lewis

Constable Richard Honeycombe

Constable Deidre Mezbourian

Constable Marcus Troy

Constable Mark Labey

Back to top
rating button