Skip to main content Skip to accessibility
This website is not compatible with your web browser. You should install a newer browser. If you live in Jersey and need help upgrading call the States of Jersey web team on 440099.
homegov.je

L'înformâtion et les sèrvices publyis pouor I'Île dé Jèrri

Public planning meeting dates 2017

​Date ​Meeting type
​Thu 26 Jan 2017 ​​Planning Applications Committee
Thu 23 Feb 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 23 Mar 2017 Planning Applications Committee
Thu 27 Apr 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 1 Jun 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 29 Jun 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 27 Jul 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 24 Aug 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 21 Sept 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 19 Oct 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 23 Nov 2017Planning Applications Committee
Thu 21 Dec 2017​Planning Applications Committee
 ​​

​ 

Back to top
rating button